• facebook
  • twitter
  • Linkedin
  • youtube

Reclaimer wird geladen

  • ZQJL FULL HYDRAULIC WHEEL TYPE CHARGING MANIPULATOR

    ZQJL FULL HYDRAULIC WHEEL TYPE CHARGING MANIPULATOR

    ZQJL FULL HYDRAULIC WHEEL TYPE CHARGING MANIPULATOR Der Manipulator kann Funktionen wie das Aufnehmen eines Barrens vom Boden und den Transport in den Ofen oder zum Schmiedehammer, zur Presse oder zu einer Ringmühle ausführen. Auch Schmiedevorgänge wie das Laden / Entladen des Schmiedeständers des Ambosses oder das Aufnehmen der Schmiedeenden können erfüllt werden. Wird in einer Werkstatt für glattes Schmieden mit großem Laderaum verwendet. Der Lademanipulator mit geringer Kapazität wird aus einem Gabelstapler rekonstruiert. Lademanipulator ...
  • CZJ forging maniplulator

    CZJ Schmiedemaniplulator

    CZJ FORGING MANIPULATOR Der Schmiedevorgang der Marke Shengyang nach Agentursituation ist in vier Seiten der Stange unterteilt, und die Rahmenform der Übung ist in eine gerade Verschiebung und Drehung unterteilt. Das Gerät kann in fünf Bewegungen ausgeführt werden: Laufwagenbahn um den Klemmrahmen nach oben, unten , kippen, die Klemmkopfklemme, lösen und drehen. PARAMETERTABER: Modell CZJ-1 CZJ-2 CZJ-3 CZJ-5 CZJ-10 CZJ-20 CZJ-30 CZJ-40 CZJ-50 Nennkapazität 1 2 3 5 10 20 30 40 50 ...
  • ZQJ CHARGING MANIPLULATOR

    ZQJ LADEMANIPLULATOR

    ZQJ-LADEMANIPLULATOR Der bahngebundene Lademanipulator kann sieben Aktionen ausführen: Der Schienenwagen bewegt sich entlang der Schienen, der Schlittenwagen bewegt sich entlang der Travle und dreht das Drehlager, die Zange bewegt sich nach oben und unten, hält die Klemme und dreht sich. PARAMETERTABER: Modell ZQJ0.5 ZQJ1 ZQJ1.5 ZQJ2 ZQJ3 ZQJ5 ZQJ10 ZQJ15 ZQJ20 Normale Kapazität (T) 0,5 1 1,5 2 3 5 10 15 20 Barrengröße (mm) 0-500 50-600 50-700 50-700 80- 800 50-900 150-100 ...

• facebook
  • twitter
  • Linkedin
  • youtube

Loading Reclaimer

  • ZQJL FULL HYDRAULIC WHEEL TYPE CHARGING MANIPULATOR

    ZQJL FULL HYDRAULIC WHEEL TYPE CHARGING MANIPULATOR

    ZQJL FULL HYDRAULIC WHEEL TYPE CHARGING MANIPULATOR The manipulator can achieve functions like picking up an ingot from the ground and transporting it into the furnace or to the forging hammer, press, or a ring-mill. Also forging operations like loading/unloading the forging rack the anvil or picking up the forging ends can all be fulfilled. Used in smooth forging workshop with large charging space. Charging Manipulator of small capacity is re-constructed from a forklift. Charging Manipulator...
  • CZJ forging maniplulator

    CZJ forging maniplulator

    CZJ FORGING MANIPULATOR Shengyang brand forging operation by agency situation is divided into four sides of the rod and frame form of exercise is divided into a straight shift and rotary, the device can be completed five movements: walking cart track around the clamp frame up, down, tilt, the clamp head clamp, release and rotation. PARAMETER TABER: Model CZJ-1 CZJ-2 CZJ-3 CZJ-5 CZJ-10 CZJ-20 CZJ-30 CZJ-40 CZJ-50 Rated capacity 1 2 3 5 10 20 30 40 50...
  • ZQJ CHARGING MANIPLULATOR

    ZQJ CHARGING MANIPLULATOR

    ZQJ CHARGING MANIPLULATOR Rail bound charging manipulator can achieve seven actions,rail carriage moving along the rails wheal carriage moving along the travle and turning on the slewing bearing, tong moving upper and down,clamp holding and rotating. PARAMETER TABER: Model ZQJ0.5 ZQJ1 ZQJ1.5 ZQJ2 ZQJ3 ZQJ5 ZQJ10 ZQJ15 ZQJ20 Norminal capacity(T) 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 5 10 15 20 Ingot size(mm) 0-500 50-600 50-700 50-700 80-800 50-900 150-100...